Phone: +1 (682) 738-6443

Committee Members

Meet The Team
Deb Latham
Committee Chair

Ms. Latham joined the troop with her son in 2017, after serving as a leader in Pack 387 for several years. She has held many hats with the troop including Committee Chair (currently), Advancement, Secretary, Outdoor Activities Cordinator and Coffee Crew Patrol Leader.

Ms. Latham believes in the scout program, and has seen first hand the lessons the youth are learning.

Kristin Borg
Advancement Chair
Henry Hildebrand
Tara Woodall
Outdoor Activities Chair
Meg Jakubik
Fundraising Chair
Clarke Woodall
Adult Patrol Leader
Melissa Nelson
Popcorn Kernel
Nate Nelson
Popcorn Kernel
Jessica May
Committee Chair

Mrs. May joined Troop 254 in 2011 and has been involved on the Committee since 2012. She has served as a new parent mentor and currently serves as the Youth Protection Training (YPT) Champion, Adult Training Coordinator, and Archery Instructor. She believes that our scouts deserve trained leaders and is passionate about helping adults find the training they need to deliver a quality scouting experience.

James Glass
Chartered Organization Representative
Kevin Dickman
Institutional Head

You are donating to : Scouts BSA Troop 254

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note